Surprise Me..

Hi everyone! I just wanted to let you know that WordPress just came out with this new thing called Surprise Me and if you enable it then fun surprising things are supposed to happen with your blog… A little nervous but I checked it. I think it’s only for the person whose blog it is(not the readers of the blog) but just in case, if anything freaky happens with my blog…not my fault..exactly.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by aliciabones234 on April 20, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    HEY! I’M here with my friend Redd. And we wanna know… DO U HAVE A CUPCAKE BAR OR SOMIN? CUZ U R DISHING OUT CUPCAKES FASTER THAT THE LADY ON REDD’S STREET CAN EAT AN EGGPLANT!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Lucie on April 25, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    OMG! MS MISTICAL!! my beautiful story isnt there!!! whats that!?!?1? jk

    Reply

  3. Posted by aliciabones234 on April 28, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    YO YO YO IT’S ALICIA BONES HERE TO BACK UP THE TRACK AND GET THIS BLOG INTO WHACK!!
    so these are things i reealy hate!
    1. when i wear a rainbow shirt and people go “oh! it’s rainbow!” O rly! I DIDN’T KNOW !!

    2. When people say “how was you day?” and expect you to say “good. how are you?” Someday I will scream “HORRIBLY AWESOME!” and give them a detailed account of how it was…. from when i brushed my teeth to when i watched belinda across my street set up her bait shop for the day. I know, i live in wisconsin. She catches cows with worms. no hooks. Her worms are so yummy the cows hang on to them forever. She keeps them all. And feeds them smoothie with a spoon.

    3. When people say I SHOULD STOP TYPING ALL CAPS!!! I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE ALL CAPS!!!

    omgosh.

    Reply

    • um….ok…you’re really weird…here are my responses:
      1. Well, ya, it’s kinda weird, but they are paying you a compliment! They are noticing something you’re wearing that they like! So, when that happens to me, it doesn’t really bother me….
      2. Um I’m confused..if she wants to catch them(for meat I am guessing) than how does she keep them all(cuz she would have to slaughter them at some point) and also why does she let them hang on forever because that just defeats the whole prupose of catching them! And poor cowies..

      Reply

      • Posted by aliciabones234 on April 30, 2010 at 3:18 pm

        ALICIAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(what my aunt says when there’s no more soap. Hint: I like to skate on slippery floors.)
        whats a prupose?Like a porpoise but mutated?? Ps she catches cows because she likes to paint happy cows.

  4. Posted by aliciabones234 on May 28, 2010 at 4:35 pm

    why rnt u posting? 😦 theres nuthin 2 ridicule!!!

    Reply

Leave a comment